2 thoughts on “My Teaching Philosophy: A True Reflection

  1. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this post many times over. What you have here is a marvelous representation of the blending between the personal and professional characteristics you possess that I have no doubt will only contribute to your success as a teacher. Great work, Justin! Keep coming back to this ‘living document’. I’m sure it will only continue to improve as I am certain you will continue to do the same in your career as a teacher!

  2. Thank you so much for your kind comment Jen. I am so excited for what is to come and how my Philosophy will change as I grow as a teacher and person. We have an exciting future ahead of us!

Leave a Reply

