ED4764:The Internet and Education

ED4764:The Internet and Education Introduction

Howdy! I’m Justin Bechthold and am a Science Major and Math Minor. I have my B.Sc from the U of C in Chemistry and Math and graduated in Fall of 2011. I am in PSIII in the fall at Foothills Composite in Okotoks, AB teaching Science 10 and Chemistry 20.

For three summers I traveled to Mexico to work at an orphanage and am active in the basketball community as a referee. Other than that, I like to stay active and hang out with friends.

I will be using this section of my blog as my online journal for ED4764:The Internet and Education Introduction.

Until next time,
Mr. B

Leave a Reply

